Follow Playmaker on Instagram

        The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24

        England |

        1st Qualifying Round

        2023/09/08Bowers & Pitsea3-1Gorleston
        2023/09/09Frome Town FC3-1Cirencester Town
         Corinthian-Casuals0-1Hartley Wintney
         Uxbridge1-2Sevenoaks Town
         Yate Town0-2Tavistock AFC
         North Ferriby2-1Ossett United
         Bishop´s Cleeve6-1Paulton Rovers
         Evesham United1-1Bashley FC
         Sittingbourne FC2-1Ashford Town (MIDDX)
         Kidlington2-0North Leigh
         Herne Bay1-6Leatherhead
         Burgess Hill Town1-3Hythe Town
         Raynes Park Vale0-1Marlow FC
         Westfield FC4-1Littlehampton
         East Grinstead Town0-1Sheppey United
         Larkhall Athletic2-0Willand Rovers
         Southall FC2-1Chichester City
         South Park FC2-1Erith & Belvedere
         Hanworth Villa1-1Chertsey Town
         Thatcham Town2-2
        Bristol Manor Farm
         Bootle6-2Consett AFC
         Thame United0-5Badshot Lea
         Gresley Rovers0-6Kidsgrove Athletic
         Sutton Coldfield Town0-2Boldmere St. Michaels
         Merstham0-3Sutton Common
         Mossley0-2Vauxhall Motors
         Westbury United2-5Bemerton Heath Harlequins
         Broadbridge Heath0-2Cray Valley PM
         Avro FC2-1Winterton Rangers
         Dunston UTS3-0Ashington AFC
         Malvern Town2-4Mousehole AFC
         Cribbs FC3-2Bideford
         Exmouth Town3-3
        Wimborne Town
         Felixstowe & Walton2-0Brentwood Town
         Redbridge FC1-0Stotfold
         Phoenix Sports1-1Metropolitan Police
         Hamworthy United3-0Melksham Town
         Ramsgate3-0Northwood FC
         Horndean FC2-3Ascot United FC
         Anstey Nomads2-0Corby Town
         Bedworth United1-5Leek Town
         Quorn4-0Coventry Sphinx
         Belper Town2-0Newcastle Town
         Rugby Town FC1-5Grantham Town
         Sheffield FC1-1
        Spalding United
         Harborough Town2-1Lye Town
         Hednesford Town0-3Walsall Wood
         Sporting Khalsa FC1-0Grimsby Borough
         Stockton Town FC3-1Pontefract Collieries
         Widnes FC0-1Clitheroe FC
         Liversedge0-3Nantwich Town
         Brighouse Town1-1Hebburn Town
         Trafford1-2Stalybridge Celtic
         Prescot Cables4-0Bridlington Town
         Runcorn Linnets0-0Witton Albion
         Newton Aycliffe1-3Stocksbridge Park
         Chasetown5-1Shepshed Dynamo FC
         Hanley Town2-0Cleethorpes Town
         Wroxham2-4Brightlingsea Regent
         Welwyn Garden City3-5Basildon Utd
         Kings Langley1-2Cambridge City
         Waltham Abbey6-2Ipswich Wanderers
         Heybridge Swifts3-2Barton Rovers
         Beckenham Town1-5Three Bridges
         Biggleswade Town2-3Bury Town
         Aylesbury United2-3Bedford Town
         Hadley FC4-1Ware FC
         Leighton Town FC3-1Kempston Rovers
         Coleshill Town1-5Carlton Town
         Loughborough Dynamo1-1
        AFC Rushden & Diamonds
         AFC Dunstable3-0East Thurrock
         Hertford Town3-2Grays Athletic
         Biggleswade3-1Stowmarket Town
         Lowestoft Town5-3New Salamis
         Witham Town3-0Maldon & Tiptree
        2023/09/10Enfield (1893) FCWOWalthamstow FC
         Ashford United7-1Binfield FC
         City of Liverpool3-11874 Northwich
        Collaborators (Results): fijozico, aruizmayo


        Which team has the best attack in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24?
        The team with the best attack in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24 is Macclesfield FC, with 18 goals scored in 6 games.
        Which team has the best defensive record in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24?
        Enfield (1893) FC have the best defensive record in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24, with 0 goals conceded in 1 games.
        Who is the top scorer in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24?
        The top scorer in The Isuzu FA Trophy 2023/24 is Kane Crichlow, with 6 goals scored.