Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Dep. La Guaira

Venezuela
Venezuela
mCaracasmestablished in 2012

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
61144-10
1245322-22
1856726-32
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
-
31 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
Defender
-
25 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
33 -yrs-old
-
-
19 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
19 -yrs-old
-
19 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
19 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
31 -yrs-old
Forward
-
25 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
19 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
30 -yrs-old
-
17 -yrs-old
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Venezuela
Venezuela
28 (90.3%)
Panama
Panama
2 (6.5%)
Argentina
Argentina
1 (3.2%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players31
Average Age22.67
Average Height178 cm
Average Weight73 Kg

staff

Manager
40 -yrs-old
Outros Técnicos
Goalkeeper Coach
D

Titles (3)

Domestic Competitions (3)
SUMMARY
D
NameDeportivo La Guaira Fútbol Club
Nickname(s)Equipo de la Costa
Foundation Year2012-11-30
City/TownCaracas
Country
Venezuela
Venezuela
Association-
KitAdidas
SponsorDirecTV - Pepsi - Seguros Caroni
Kit
Dep. La Guaira
Other connections
ChairmanGeorge Antar Zafar
Historical evolutionReal Esppor
AddressAvenida principal de Boleita c/c Miraima, Edif. Draza. Caracas, Venezuela.
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Nacional Brígido Iriarte
Capacity12500
Pitch size-
Founded1983
Head-to-head
1
100% Wins
0
0% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 01:30, Governador Plácido Aderaldo Castelo (Castelão)

Saturday, 07 May 2022 22:15,

Sunday, 15 May 2022 20:00,

Thursday, 19 May 2022 23:15,

Sunday, 22 May 2022 22:15,

Thursday, 26 May 2022 01:30,

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 23:00,

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 23:00,

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 23:00,

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 23:00,

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 23:00,

Wednesday, 06 July 2022 23:00,