Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Hapoel Beer Sheva

Israel
Israel
mBe’er Shevamestablished in 1949
D

squad

Goalkeeper
1
34 -yrs-old
31
18 -yrs-old
36
20 -yrs-old
55
26 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
Defender
-
25 -yrs-old
5
27 -yrs-old
18
34 -yrs-old
26
18 -yrs-old
29
19 -yrs-old
30
24 -yrs-old
44
31 -yrs-old
4
32 -yrs-old
22
33 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
14
26 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
22 -yrs-old
3
27 -yrs-old
7
26 -yrs-old
10
30 -yrs-old
15
23 -yrs-old
16
21
30 -yrs-old
26
31 -yrs-old
35
27 -yrs-old
28
32 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
17
19 -yrs-old
19
21 -yrs-old
23
28 -yrs-old
Forward
-
20 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
9
35 -yrs-old
11
27 -yrs-old
12
27 -yrs-old
13
27 -yrs-old
14
24 -yrs-old
19
17 -yrs-old
40
20 -yrs-old
77
24 -yrs-old
70
33 -yrs-old
13
99
24 -yrs-old
Jogador de Campo

MOST USED XI

A XI based on the most used players throughout the season. Minimum of 10 games.
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Israel
Israel
28 (77.8%)
Portugal
Portugal
2 (5.6%)
Colombia
Colombia
1 (2.8%)
Australia
Australia
1 (2.8%)
Ghana
Ghana
1 (2.8%)
Italy
Italy
1 (2.8%)
Brazil
Brazil
1 (2.8%)
Argentina
Argentina
1 (2.8%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players36
Average Age26.98
Average Height182 cm
Average Weight74 Kg

staff

Manager
55 -yrs-old
Other Staff
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 11 months ago | 87 Views | Time: 07:36
SUMMARY
D
NameHapoel Beer Sheva Football Club
Nickname(s)-
Foundation Year1949-00-00
City/TownBe’er Sheva  (Create city Be’er Sheva)
Country
Israel
Israel
Association-
KitPuma
SponsorGet Stocks
Kit
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Other connections
ChairmanAlona Barkat
AddressYehuda Halevi Str.
84142
Be’ér Shéva
Official Sitehttp://hbsfc.co.il/
RankingsUEFA: 100 [2021/22]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Turner Stadium
Capacity16126
Pitch size-
Founded2015
Fixtures/Results

Monday, 16 May 2022 18:30, Bloomfield Yafo

Saturday, 21 May 2022 18:30, Turner Stadium

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 18:00,

Friday, 15 July 2022 00:00,

Thursday, 21 July 2022 00:00, Turner Stadium

Thursday, 28 July 2022 00:00,

Friday, 19 August 2022 23:00, Turner Stadium

Friday, 26 August 2022 23:00, Teddy Kollek

Friday, 02 September 2022 23:00, Turner Stadium

Friday, 09 September 2022 23:00, Bloomfield Yafo

Friday, 16 September 2022 23:00, Turner Stadium

Friday, 30 September 2022 23:00, Netanya