Follow Playmaker on Instagram
bet365

Belgium Basketball

Belgium
Belgium
mBruxelasmestablished in 1895
Clubs
ClubValue
2 (16.7%)
2 (16.7%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
1 (8.3%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players12
Average Age28.92
Average Height198 cm
Average Weight94 Kg

staff

Manager
46 -yrs-old

Trophy Cabinet

Dedit
SUMMARY
D
NameUnion Royale Belge des Sociétés de Football-Association
Foundation Year1895-09-01
City/Town
Country
Belgium
Belgium
Kit
Bélgica
Other connections
ChairmanFrançois de Keersmaecker
AddressHouba de Strooperlaan 145 1020 Bruxelles
RankingsFIFA: 7 [May]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
Head-to-head
1
100% Wins
BelgiumBelgium[Basketball]
SlovakiaSlovakia[Basketball]
0
0% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Sunday, 28 November 2021 14:30,

Friday, 25 February 2022 19:30,

Monday, 28 February 2022 17:30, Arena Riga

Thursday, 30 June 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 03 July 2022 01:00,

Thursday, 01 September 2022 00:00,

Saturday, 03 September 2022 00:00,

Sunday, 04 September 2022 00:00,

Tuesday, 06 September 2022 00:00,

Wednesday, 07 September 2022 00:00,