Follow Playmaker on Facebook
bet365

Poland Volleyball Feminino

Poland
Poland
mWarszawamestablished in 1919

SQUAD(Mundial Feminino 2022)

IdadeJGMAVAAM
D

Titles (2)

International Competitions (2)
SUMMARY
D
NamePolski Zwiazek Pilki Noznej
Foundation Year1919-12-20
City/Town
Country
Poland
Poland
Kit
Polónia
Other connections
ChairmanCezary Kulesza
Addressul. Miodowa 1
00-080 Warszawa
Official Sitehttp://www.pzpn.pl/
RankingsFIFAW: 11 [June]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
Head-to-head
1
100% Wins
PolandPoland[Volleyball Feminino]
CanadaCanada[Volleyball Feminino]
0
0% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 18:30, Kolodruma

Sunday, 29 August 2021 18:30,

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 18:30,

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 23:00,

Thursday, 02 June 2022 20:00,

Saturday, 04 June 2022 20:00,

Sunday, 05 June 2022 18:00,

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 12:00,

Thursday, 16 June 2022 04:00,

Friday, 17 June 2022 04:00,

Saturday, 18 June 2022 08:00,

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 17:00,