Follow Playmaker on Facebook
bet365

Independiente Juniors

Ecuador
Ecuador
mSangolquímestablished in 2017

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
105238-5
105238-5
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Defender
-
20 -yrs-old
Forward
-
20 -yrs-old

SQUAD

Dedit
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Ecuador
Ecuador
1 (100.0%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players1
Average Age20.32
Average Height173 cm
Average Weight-

Photos

Dedit

Trophy Cabinet

Dedit
THIS SEASON
SUMMARY
D
NameClub Deportivo Independiente Juniors
Nickname(s)-
Foundation Year2017-07-13
City/TownSangolquí  (Create city Sangolquí)
Country
Ecuador
Ecuador
Association-
KitMarathon
SponsorChery - Palma de ORO - 4Life - CHUBB
Other connections
ChairmanAndrés Larriva
Address-
Official Site-
E-mail-
HEAD-TO-HEAD
RELATED TEAMS
D
Football
STADIUM
(no photo)
La Cocha
Ecuador
Latacunga
Capacity16200
Pitch size-
Founded1982
Head-to-head
0
0% Wins
1
100% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Thursday, 28 April 2022 01:00,

Friday, 06 May 2022 01:00,

Friday, 13 May 2022 01:00,

Friday, 20 May 2022 01:00,

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 21:00,

Tuesday, 31 May 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 12 July 2022 23:00,