Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Santo André

Brazil
Brazil
mSanto André (SP)mestablished in 1967

Summary(2021)

GWDLGD
1673617-14
1334610-18
291071227-32
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
-
21 -yrs-old
-
17 -yrs-old
-
36 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
Defender
-
32 -yrs-old
-
17 -yrs-old
-
35 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
33 -yrs-old
-
34 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
30 -yrs-old
-
17 -yrs-old
-
32 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
-
31 -yrs-old
-
29 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
24 -yrs-old
-
27 -yrs-old
-
34 -yrs-old
-
33 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
25 -yrs-old
-
35 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
25 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
25 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
Forward
-
24 -yrs-old
-
39 -yrs-old
-
29 -yrs-old
-
30 -yrs-old
-
18 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
25 -yrs-old
-
33 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Brazil
Brazil
61 (98.4%)
Cameroon
Cameroon
1 (1.6%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players62
Average Age25.90
Average Height181 cm
Average Weight75 Kg

staff

Manager
Manager
Manager
44 -yrs-old
Outros Técnicos
Assistent Coach
Assistent Coach
Assistent Coach
Assistent Coach
Fitness Coach
Fitness Coach
D

Video

Defesas
Posted 2 months ago | 84 Views | Time: 5:45
SUMMARY
D
NameEsporte Clube Santo André
Nickname(s)Ramalhão
Foundation Year1967-09-18
Country
Brazil
Brazil
AssociationSão Paulo
KitIcone
SponsorHospital Brasil | OSSEL | EsportivaBet
Kit
Santo André
Other connections
ChairmanSidney Riquetto
AddressRua dos Ramalhões, 126 - Parque Jaçatuba - Santo André-SP = CEP:09290-620
Official Anthem
/
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Bruno José Daniel
Bruno José Daniel
Brazil
Santo André (SP)
Capacity8000
Pitch size-
Founded1974
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 30 April 2022 19:00,

Sunday, 08 May 2022 20:00,

Sunday, 15 May 2022 20:00,

Saturday, 21 May 2022 19:00,

Sunday, 29 May 2022 20:00,

Friday, 03 June 2022 23:00,

Friday, 10 June 2022 23:00,

Friday, 17 June 2022 23:00,

Friday, 24 June 2022 23:00,

Friday, 01 July 2022 23:00,

Friday, 08 July 2022 23:00,

Saturday, 16 July 2022 00:00,