Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Philadelphia Union

United States of America
United States of America
mPhiladelphia, PAmestablished in 2008

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
1256116-9
10011-2
1356217-11
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
1
23 -yrs-old
12
33 -yrs-old
18
31 -yrs-old
Defender
2
22 -yrs-old
3
26 -yrs-old
4
26 -yrs-old
5
28 -yrs-old
15
24 -yrs-old
24
19 -yrs-old
26
21 -yrs-old
27
25 -yrs-old
Midfielder
6
26 -yrs-old
8
27 -yrs-old
11
35 -yrs-old
13
20 -yrs-old
16
18 -yrs-old
20
23 -yrs-old
30
18 -yrs-old
31
21 -yrs-old
33
18 -yrs-old
34
18 -yrs-old
Forward
7
27 -yrs-old
9
21 -yrs-old
17
27 -yrs-old
19
30 -yrs-old
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
United States of America
United States of America
12 (48.0%)
Venezuela
Venezuela
2 (8.0%)
Jamaica
Jamaica
2 (8.0%)
Denmark
Denmark
1 (4.0%)
Argentina
Argentina
1 (4.0%)
Brazil
Brazil
1 (4.0%)
Hungary
Hungary
1 (4.0%)
Cameroon
Cameroon
1 (4.0%)
England
England
1 (4.0%)
Scotland
Scotland
1 (4.0%)
Norway
Norway
1 (4.0%)
Germany
Germany
1 (4.0%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players25
Average Age24.78
Average Height183 cm
Average Weight76 Kg

staff

Manager
42 -yrs-old
Outros Técnicos
Assistent Coach
Assistent Coach
Goalkeeper Coach

Trophy Cabinet

Dedit
SUMMARY
D
NamePhiladelphia Union
Nickname(s)-
Foundation Year2008-02-28
Country
United States of America
United States of America
Association-
KitAdidas
SponsorBimbo
Kit
Philadelphia Union
Other connections
ChairmanNick Sakiewicz
Address2501 Seaport Drive, Switch House Suite 50019103Chester, Pennsylvania
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Subaru Park
Subaru Park
United States of America
Chester, PA
Capacity18500
Pitch size110x69
Founded2010
Head-to-head
7
58% Wins
2
17% Wins
12
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 00:00,

Sunday, 15 May 2022 00:35, Subaru Park

Thursday, 19 May 2022 00:30, Subaru Park

Monday, 23 May 2022 03:00, Providence Park

Sunday, 29 May 2022 00:30, Gillette Stadium

Sunday, 19 June 2022 00:30, Subaru Park

Sunday, 26 June 2022 23:00, Subaru Park

Thursday, 30 June 2022 01:00, Soldier Field

Sunday, 03 July 2022 00:30, Historic Crew Stadium

Saturday, 09 July 2022 00:30, Subaru Park

Thursday, 14 July 2022 01:00, Inter Miami CF Stadium

Saturday, 16 July 2022 00:30, Subaru Park