Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Belgium

Belgium
Belgium
mBruxellesmestablished in 1895

World Cup Qualifiers (UEFA) 1978

GWDLGD
63037-6
63037-6
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
Clubs
ClubValue
6 (23.1%)
6 (23.1%)
3 (11.5%)
2 (7.7%)
2 (7.7%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
1 (3.8%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players26
Average Age27.01
Average Height180 cm
Average Weight76 Kg
D

Video

Golos
Posted 5 days ago | 14 Views | Time: 00:00
SUMMARY
D
NameUnion Royale Belge des Sociétés de Football-Association
Foundation Year1895-09-01
City/Town
Country
Belgium
Belgium
KitAdidas
Kit
Bélgica
Other connections
ChairmanFrançois de Keersmaecker
AddressHouba de Strooperlaan 145 1020 Bruxelles
E-mail-
RankingsFIFA: 1 [March]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Stade Roi Baudouin
Capacity50122
Pitch size106x66
Founded1930
Fixtures/Results

Tuesday, 16 November 2021 19:45, Cardiff City Stadium

Saturday, 26 March 2022 17:00, Aviva Stadium

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 19:45, Constant Vanden Stock

Friday, 03 June 2022 19:45, Stade Roi Baudouin

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 19:45, Stade Roi Baudouin

Saturday, 11 June 2022 19:45, Cardiff City Stadium

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 19:45, Stadion Narodowy

Thursday, 22 September 2022 19:45,

Sunday, 25 September 2022 19:45,

Wednesday, 23 November 2022 19:00, Ahmed bin Ali Stadium

Sunday, 27 November 2022 13:00, Al Thumama Stadium

Thursday, 01 December 2022 15:00, Ahmed bin Ali Stadium