Follow Playmaker on Instagram
          bet365

          Morocco

          Morocco
          Morocco
          mRabatmestablished in 1955

          Summary(last year)

          GWDLGD
          53118-5
          21105-2
          742113-7
          [Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]

          SQUAD(Qualification CAN 2023)

          IdadeJGMAVAAM
          D

          Video

          Resumos
          Posted 6 days ago | 8 Views | Time: 00:00
          SUMMARY
          D
          NameFédération Royale Marocaine de Football
          Foundation Year1955-01-01
          City/Town
          Country
          Morocco
          Morocco
          KitPuma
          Kit
          Marrocos
          Other connections
          ChairmanAli Fassi Fihri
          Address51 bis Avenue Ibn Sina Agdal Rabat
          Official Sitehttp://www.frmf.ma/
          RankingsFIFA: 24 [March]
          HEAD-TO-HEAD
          STADIUM
          (no photo)
          Capacity
          Pitch size-
          Founded
          Head-to-head
          0
          0% Wins
          3
          100% Wins
          3
          Official matches
          Fixtures/Results

          Sunday, 30 January 2022 15:00, Stade Omnisports Ahmadou Ahidjo

          Friday, 25 March 2022 15:00, Stade des Martyrs de la Pentecôte

          Tuesday, 29 March 2022 20:30, Stade Mohammed V

          Thursday, 02 June 2022 00:30, TQL Stadium

          Thursday, 09 June 2022 20:00,

          Monday, 13 June 2022 20:00,

          Sunday, 18 September 2022 00:00,

          Monday, 26 September 2022 00:00,

          Wednesday, 23 November 2022 10:00, Al Bayt Stadium

          Sunday, 27 November 2022 13:00, Al Thumama Stadium

          Thursday, 01 December 2022 15:00, Al Thumama Stadium

          Sunday, 19 March 2023 00:00,