Follow Playmaker on Facebook
bet365

Toronto FC

Canada
Canada
mToronto, ONmestablished in 2006

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
1333718-25
1333718-25
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
1
28 -yrs-old
16
36 -yrs-old
25
28 -yrs-old
Defender
3
28 -yrs-old
12
23 -yrs-old
23
30 -yrs-old
27
28 -yrs-old
35
58
19 -yrs-old
51
17 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
21 -yrs-old
4
34 -yrs-old
10
14
21 -yrs-old
21
29 -yrs-old
38
21 -yrs-old
47
19 -yrs-old
72
22 -yrs-old
81
20 -yrs-old
97
Forward
-
30 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
11
19 -yrs-old
20
22 -yrs-old
22
29
19 -yrs-old
77
21 -yrs-old
99
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Canada
Canada
17 (58.6%)
United States of America
United States of America
5 (17.2%)
Spain
Spain
2 (6.9%)
Nigeria
Nigeria
1 (3.4%)
Italy
Italy
1 (3.4%)
DR Congo
DR Congo
1 (3.4%)
Mexico
Mexico
1 (3.4%)
Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad and Tobago
1 (3.4%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players29
Average Age25.02
Average Height179 cm
Average Weight74 Kg

staff

Manager
64 -yrs-old
Outros Técnicos
Assistent Coach
Assistent Coach
Goalkeeper Coach
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 18 days ago | 74 Views | Time: 07:51
D

Titles (8)

Domestic Competitions (8)
SUMMARY
D
NameToronto Football Club
Nickname(s)Reds
Foundation Year2006-05-11
City/TownToronto, ON
Country
Canada
Canada
Association-
KitAdidas
SponsorBMO Soccer
Kit
Toronto FC
Other connections
ChairmanRichard Peddie
Address170 Princes’ Boulevard
ON M6K 3C3
Toronto
RankingsIFFHS: 357 [February]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
BMO Field
BMO Field
Canada
Toronto, ON
Capacity30991
Pitch size105x68
Founded2007
Head-to-head
0
0% Wins
0
0% Wins
0
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Sunday, 08 May 2022 21:00, BC Place

Saturday, 14 May 2022 20:00, BMO Field

Saturday, 21 May 2022 23:30, Audi Field

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 23:00, Wanderers Grounds

Sunday, 29 May 2022 00:00, BMO Field

Sunday, 19 June 2022 00:00, Red Bull Arena

Sunday, 26 June 2022 00:30, BMO Field

Thursday, 30 June 2022 00:30, BMO Field

Sunday, 03 July 2022 00:30, BMO Field

Sunday, 10 July 2022 00:30, BMO Field

Thursday, 14 July 2022 01:00, Soldier Field

Sunday, 17 July 2022 00:30, Stade Saputo