Follow Playmaker on Twitter


mParismestablished in 1904
Totals (10 Titles)
Totals (9 Titles) títulos por competição >

Recent History

Last 10 years2 títulos
Last 20 years3 títulos

Consecutive titles

CompetitionConsecutive titlesSeasons
Double1 times (1985/86, 1986)
Double1 times (2022, 2021)

International Competitions (9 Titles)

SeasonManagerTitlesFinalíssima IntercontinentalCampeonato do MundoKirin CupTaça das ConfederaçõesJogos OlímpicosCampeonato da EuropaUEFA Nations League
2022Didier Deschamps0-GS    Winner
2021Didier Deschamps1-GS    Winner
2020Didier Deschamps0    -L16GS
2018Didier Deschamps1      GS
2016Didier Deschamps0  -  Runner-Up 
2014Didier Deschamps0 QF     
2012Laurent Blanc
Didier Deschamps
0     QF 
2010Raymond Domenech
Laurent Blanc
0 GSn/a    
2008Raymond Domenech0  -  GS 
2006Raymond Domenech0 Runner-Up-    
2004Jacques Santini
Raymond Domenech
0  -  QF 
2003Jacques Santini1  -Winner   
2002Roger Lemerre0 GS-    
2001Roger Lemerre1  -Winner-  
2000Roger Lemerre1  -  Winner 
1998Aimé Jacquet1 Winner-    
1996Aimé Jacquet0  -  SF 
1993/94Aimé Jacquet
Gérard Houllier
1 -Winner    
1992Michel Platini
Gérard Houllier
0  -- GS 
1985/86Henri Michel1Winner3/4-    
1986Henri Michel0Winner3/4-    
1984Michel Hidalgo1  -  Winner 
1982Michel Hidalgo0 3/4-    
1978Michel Hidalgo0 GS-    
1966Henri Guérin
Just Fontaine
0 GS     
1960Albert Batteux0     3/4 
1958Albert Batteux0 3/4     
1954 Pierre Pibarot
Gaston Barreau
0 GS     
1938Gaston Barreau0 QF     
1934George Kimpton
Gaston Barreau
0 L16     
1930Raoul Caudron
Gaston Barreau
0 GS     
1928Gaston Barreau0    1R  
[Key: n/a=Not available, -=Did not play]
Competitions with full data: Campeonato do Mundo, UEFA Nations League, Campeonato da Europa, Taça das Confederações, Finalíssima Intercontinental, Jogos Olímpicos.

With regard to other competitions, cannot guarantee the veracity of all information