Follow Playmaker on Instagram
bet365

China Volleyball

China
China
mestablished in 1949

SQUAD(Liga das Nações 2022)

IdadeJGMAVAAM
D

Titles (4)

International Competitions (4)
SUMMARY
D
NameChina
Foundation Year1949-00-00
City/Town
Country
China
China
Kit
China
Other connections-
ChairmanWei Di
Address-
E-mail-
RankingsFIFA: 81 [June]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
Head-to-head
1
33% Wins
ChinaChina[Volleyball]
IranIran[Volleyball]
2
67% Wins
3
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Friday, 09 August 2019 12:30,

Saturday, 10 August 2019 12:30,

Sunday, 11 August 2019 12:30,

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 22:00,

Thursday, 09 June 2022 19:00,

Saturday, 11 June 2022 22:00,

Sunday, 12 June 2022 14:00,

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 08:00,

Thursday, 23 June 2022 08:00,

Friday, 24 June 2022 08:00,

Sunday, 26 June 2022 12:00,

Wednesday, 06 July 2022 16:00,