Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

FK Krasnodar

Russian Federation
Russian Federation
mKrasnodarmestablished in 2008

SQUAD

Dedit
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 44 days ago | 21 Views | Time: 05:32

Trophy Cabinet

Dedit
THIS SEASON
SUMMARY
D
NameFutbolniy Klub Krasnodar
Nickname(s)Byki, The Bulls
Foundation Year2008-02-22
City/TownKrasnodar
Country
Russian Federation
Russian Federation
Association-
KitPuma
SponsorConstell Group
Kit
FK Krasnodar
Other connections
ChairmanSergei Galitskiy
Addressul. Moskovskaja 104350072Krasnodar
RankingsUEFA: 66 [2021/22]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
FC Krasnodar Stadium
Capacity34291
Pitch size105 x 68 m
Founded2016
Head-to-head
0
0% Wins
1
100% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Sunday, 08 May 2022 14:30, Arsenal Stadion

Sunday, 15 May 2022 17:00, FC Krasnodar Stadium

Saturday, 21 May 2022 15:00, FC Krasnodar Stadium

Sunday, 17 July 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 23 July 2022 18:00,

Friday, 29 July 2022 16:00,

Saturday, 06 August 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 13 August 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 20 August 2022 01:00,

Saturday, 27 August 2022 01:00,

Saturday, 03 September 2022 01:00,

Saturday, 10 September 2022 01:00,