Follow Playmaker on Facebook
bet365

Atlético Santo Domingo

Ecuador
Ecuador
mSanto Domingomestablished in 1998

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
142578-13
142578-13
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
-
26 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
27 -yrs-old

SQUAD

Dedit
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Ecuador
Ecuador
1 (100.0%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players1
Average Age26.45
Average Height196 cm
Average Weight-

Photos

Dedit

Trophy Cabinet

Dedit
THIS SEASON
SUMMARY
D
NameClub Atlético Santo Domingo
Nickname(s)-
Foundation Year1998-04-12
City/TownSanto Domingo  (Create city Santo Domingo)
Country
Ecuador
Ecuador
Association-
KitBoman
SponsorMunicipalidad Santo Domingo | Clínica Santiago | Restaurante
Other connections
ChairmanWilder Valencia
Historical evolutionCD Puerto Quito
Address-
E-mail-
HEAD-TO-HEAD
RELATED TEAMS
D
Football
Head-to-head
1
100% Wins
0
0% Wins
1
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Thursday, 26 May 2022 01:00,

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 21:00,

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 21:30,

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 12 July 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 19 July 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 26 July 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 02 August 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 09 August 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 16 August 2022 23:00,

Tuesday, 23 August 2022 23:00,