Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

Nimes

France
France
mNîmesmestablished in 1937

Summary(2021/22)

GWDLGD
381471744-51
31116-6
411581850-57
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
1
26 -yrs-old
16
23 -yrs-old
30
20 -yrs-old
Defender
2
23 -yrs-old
3
24 -yrs-old
4
33 -yrs-old
5
27 -yrs-old
15
28 -yrs-old
21
26 -yrs-old
23
29
22 -yrs-old
31
21 -yrs-old
32
19 -yrs-old
33
20 -yrs-old
34
21 -yrs-old
17
Midfielder
-
23 -yrs-old
6
26 -yrs-old
12
24 -yrs-old
14
22 -yrs-old
19
21 -yrs-old
22
23 -yrs-old
10
29 -yrs-old
7
26 -yrs-old
18
26 -yrs-old
33
21 -yrs-old
Forward
24
28
25 -yrs-old
34
9
27 -yrs-old
13
28 -yrs-old

MOST USED XI

A XI based on the most used players throughout the season. Minimum of 10 games.
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
France
France
17 (60.7%)
Senegal
Senegal
3 (10.7%)
Sweden
Sweden
1 (3.6%)
Mali
Mali
1 (3.6%)
Iceland
Iceland
1 (3.6%)
Algeria
Algeria
1 (3.6%)
Morocco
Morocco
1 (3.6%)
Martinique
Martinique
1 (3.6%)
Norway
Norway
1 (3.6%)
Japan
Japan
1 (3.6%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players28
Average Age24.39
Average Height180 cm
Average Weight71 Kg

staff

Manager
58 -yrs-old
Manager
48 -yrs-old
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 39 days ago | 38 Views | Time: 01:42
D

Titles (4)

Domestic Competitions (4)
SUMMARY
D
NameNimes Olympique
Nickname(s)Les Crocodiles
Foundation Year1937-04-10
City/TownNîmes
Country
France
France
AssociationOccitanie
KitPuma
SponsorHectare
Kit
Nimes
Other connections
ChairmanJean-Louis Gazeau
Address123,avenue de la Bouvine
BP 40014
30023 Nîmes cedex 1
E-mail-
HEAD-TO-HEAD
RELATED TEAMS
STADIUM
Stade des Costières
Capacity29497
Pitch size105x68m
Founded1987
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 30 April 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 07 May 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 14 May 2022 18:00,

Saturday, 30 July 2022 00:00, Stade des Costières

Saturday, 06 August 2022 00:00, Stade Geoffroy-Guichard

Saturday, 13 August 2022 01:00, Stade des Costières

Saturday, 20 August 2022 01:00, Stade Gaston-Gérard

Saturday, 27 August 2022 01:00, Stade des Costières

Tuesday, 30 August 2022 01:00, Stade des Alpes

Friday, 02 September 2022 01:00, Stade du Hainaut

Saturday, 10 September 2022 01:00, Stade des Costières

Saturday, 17 September 2022 01:00, Stade Auguste-Bonal