Follow Playmaker on Facebook
          bet365

          Switzerland

          Switzerland
          Switzerland
          mMuri bei Bernmestablished in 1895
          D

          Summary

          NameSchweizerischer Fussball-Verband
          Foundation Year1895-04-07
          City/Town
          Country
          Switzerland
          Switzerland
          KitPuma
          Kit
          Suíça
          Other connections
          ChairmanDominique Blanc
          AddressWorbstrasse 48
          3074 Muri bei Bern
          RankingsFIFA: 14 [March]
          Clubs
          ClubValue
          6 (21.4%)
          5 (17.9%)
          5 (17.9%)
          No Club 5 (17.9%)
          3 (10.7%)
          2 (7.1%)
          1 (3.6%)
          1 (3.6%)
          Average scores
          ItemValue
          Players28
          Average Age25.48
          Average Height180 cm
          Average Weight76 Kg

          staff

          Manager
          42 -yrs-old
          D

          Video

          Resumos
          Posted 17 days ago | 30 Views | Time: 14:14
          SUMMARY
          HEAD-TO-HEAD
          Fixtures/Results

          Monday, 15 November 2021 19:45, Swissporarena

          Saturday, 26 March 2022 17:30, Wembley Stadium

          Tuesday, 29 March 2022 17:00, Letzigrund

          Thursday, 02 June 2022 19:45, Eden Arena

          Sunday, 05 June 2022 19:45, Estádio José Alvalade

          Thursday, 09 June 2022 19:45, Stade de Genève

          Sunday, 12 June 2022 19:45, Stade de Genève

          Saturday, 24 September 2022 19:45,

          Tuesday, 27 September 2022 19:45,

          Thursday, 24 November 2022 10:00, Al Janoub Stadium

          Monday, 28 November 2022 16:00, Stadium 974

          Friday, 02 December 2022 19:00, Stadium 974