Follow Playmaker on Instagram
bet365

Sogndal

Norway
Norway
mSogndalmestablished in 1926

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
63218-8
63218-8
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
1
29 -yrs-old
21
21 -yrs-old
31
35
16 -yrs-old
37
19 -yrs-old
Defender
3
28 -yrs-old
4
23 -yrs-old
5
6
24 -yrs-old
13
33 -yrs-old
16
21 -yrs-old
26
Midfielder
11
24 -yrs-old
15
28 -yrs-old
17
26 -yrs-old
19
23 -yrs-old
23
21 -yrs-old
29
30
17 -yrs-old
Forward
7
9
31 -yrs-old
14
24 -yrs-old
18
25 -yrs-old
27
28
21 -yrs-old
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Norway
Norway
20 (76.9%)
Iceland
Iceland
3 (11.5%)
Nigeria
Nigeria
1 (3.8%)
Senegal
Senegal
1 (3.8%)
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 (3.8%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players26
Average Age23.42
Average Height185 cm
Average Weight79 Kg

staff

Manager
48 -yrs-old

Photos

Dedit
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 17 hours ago | 0 Views | Time: 02:42
D

Titles (2)

Domestic Competitions (2)
SUMMARY
D
NameSogndal Fotball
Nickname(s)-
Foundation Year1926-02-26
City/TownSogndal  (Create city Sogndal)
Country
Norway
Norway
Association-
KitUmbro
SponsorSparebankenVest - Lerum
Kit
Sogndal
Other connections
ChairmanRolf Navarsete
AddressTrolladalen 30, N-6856 Sogndal
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Fosshaugene Campus
Fosshaugene Campus
Norway
Sogndalsfjøra
Capacity5622
Pitch size105m × 68 m
Founded2006
Head-to-head
3
60% Wins
2
40% Wins
5
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 23 April 2022 19:00, Brann Stadion

Monday, 09 May 2022 17:00, Fosshaugene Campus

Sunday, 15 May 2022 17:00, Sparebanken Sør Arena

Thursday, 19 May 2022 17:00,

Sunday, 22 May 2022 14:00, Fosshaugene Campus

Thursday, 26 May 2022 17:00, Øverlands Minde

Sunday, 29 May 2022 14:00, Fosshaugene Campus

Monday, 20 June 2022 17:00, OBOS Idrettspark Nordre Åsen

Monday, 27 June 2022 17:00, Fosshaugene Campus

Sunday, 03 July 2022 14:00, KFUM Arena

Thursday, 07 July 2022 17:00, Fosshaugene Campus

Monday, 11 July 2022 17:00, Fosshaugene Campus