Follow Playmaker on Facebook
bet365

Chapecoense

Brazil
Brazil
mChapecó (SC)mestablished in 1973

Summary(1978)

GWDLGD
1855813-22
1855813-22
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
-
24 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
Defender
-
24 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
31 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
29 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
24 -yrs-old
-
26 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
Midfielder
-
20 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
27 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
27 -yrs-old
Forward
-
24 -yrs-old
-
30 -yrs-old
-
27 -yrs-old
-
27 -yrs-old
-
29 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
-
20 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
-
28 -yrs-old
-
25 -yrs-old

MOST USED XI

A XI based on the most used players throughout the season. Minimum of 10 games.
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Brazil
Brazil
36 (100.0%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players36
Average Age24.88
Average Height179 cm
Average Weight75 Kg

staff

Manager
29 -yrs-old
D

Video

Compilações
Posted 6 days ago | 36 Views | Time: 18:36
1978
Official Competitions
SUMMARY
D
NameAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol
Nickname(s)Furacão do Oeste, Verdão do Oeste
Foundation Year1973-05-10
City/TownChapecó (SC)
Country
Brazil
Brazil
AssociationSanta Catarina
KitUmbro
SponsorAurora | Unimed | Sicoob
Kit
Chapecoense
Other connections
ChairmanNei Roque Mohr
AddressRua Clevelandia 807E, Bairro Centro 89801-560
Official Anthem
/
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Arena Condá
Arena Condá
Brazil
Chapecó (SC)
Capacity22600
Pitch size-
Founded1980
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 11 June 2022 01:30, Arena Condá

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 23:00, Arena Fonte Nova

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 23:00, Arena Condá

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 00:00, Germano Krüger

Friday, 01 July 2022 23:00, Arena Condá

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 23:00, Arena Condá

Saturday, 09 July 2022 15:00, Antônio Guimarães de Almeida

Sunday, 17 July 2022 20:00, Eládio de Barros Carvalho (Aflitos)

Wednesday, 20 July 2022 23:00, Arena Condá

Saturday, 23 July 2022 23:00, Dr. Novelli Júnior

Tuesday, 26 July 2022 22:30, Arena Condá

Sunday, 31 July 2022 20:00, Estádio Vasco da Gama (São Januário)