Follow Playmaker on Twitter
bet365

AIK

Sweden
Sweden
mSolnamestablished in 1891

Summary(2022)

GWDLGD
1273218-14
531114-4
17104332-18
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
13
23
Defender
-
25 -yrs-old
2
19 -yrs-old
3
36 -yrs-old
12
26 -yrs-old
25
25 -yrs-old
-
19 -yrs-old
Midfielder
8
22 -yrs-old
18
18 -yrs-old
24
20 -yrs-old
26
18 -yrs-old
32
20 -yrs-old
7
10
31 -yrs-old
Forward
-
30 -yrs-old
22
30
20 -yrs-old
20
24 -yrs-old
19
25 -yrs-old
34
20 -yrs-old
21
22 -yrs-old

MOST USED XI

A XI based on the most used players throughout the season. Minimum of 10 games.
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Sweden
Sweden
18 (72.0%)
Kenya
Kenya
3 (12.0%)
Rep. of Ireland
Rep. of Ireland
1 (4.0%)
Argentina
Argentina
1 (4.0%)
Serbia
Serbia
1 (4.0%)
Canada
Canada
1 (4.0%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players25
Average Age27.21
Average Height183 cm
Average Weight77 Kg

staff

Manager
43 -yrs-old
Other Staff
Goalkeeper Coach
D

Titles (26)

International Competitions (4)
SUMMARY
D
NameAllmänna Idrottsklubben
Nickname(s)Gnaget
Foundation Year1891-02-15
City/TownSolna
Country
Sweden
Sweden
Association-
KitNike
SponsorNotar - Benq - Stadium - SVEA
Kit
AIK
Other connections
ChairmanJohan Strömberg
Address-
RankingsUEFA: 177 [2021/22]  |  IFFHS: 152 [February]
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Friends Arena
Capacity54329
Pitch size105x68m
Founded2012
Head-to-head
7
44% Wins
2
13% Wins
16
Official matches
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 21 May 2022 14:00, Friends Arena

Sunday, 29 May 2022 16:30, Olympia

Sunday, 26 June 2022 14:00, Stora Valla

Saturday, 02 July 2022 14:00, Friends Arena

Sunday, 10 July 2022 14:00, Borås Arena

Sunday, 17 July 2022 14:00, Friends Arena

Thursday, 21 July 2022 18:00, Oleksiy Butovsky Vorskla

Sunday, 24 July 2022 14:00, Finnvedsvallen

Wednesday, 27 July 2022 18:00, Friends Arena

Sunday, 07 August 2022 14:00, Guldfågeln Arena

Sunday, 14 August 2022 14:00, Friends Arena

Sunday, 21 August 2022 16:30, PlatinumCars Arena